Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.
*Required
HOME / ABOUT OUR HOMES / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Atlanta, GA
Prospect
Megan was a delightful sales associate. I am a real estate agent and would be delighted to have her work with my clients.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Reisterstown, MD
Prospect
Open floor plans, and the location of the community.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
McKinney, TX
Buyer
We had a great home buying experience.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Pearland, TX
Buyer
Beazer homes has the most unique and beneficial features with the state of the art. I wish them to continue improving their great and quality workmanship as customer satisfaction is the key to grow the market in home building. As the s...   Read More
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Myrtle Beach, SC
Prospect
Open floor plans in the homes and the three car garage option. The community is clean and well kept.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Winchester, CA
Prospect
Great area and loved the French Valley area.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Orlando, FL
Prospect
I had the most wonderful conversation with Richie. He was well informed and explained how Beazer's Builders are very different from other builders without having any negative comments by other builders.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Clermont, FL
Prospect
Small community in good location. Good quality build.
Overall Satisfaction
2/15/2017
Santa Clarita, CA
Prospect
Great Floor Plan, interior finished - good quality, kitchen, amenities.
Overall Satisfaction
2/14/2017
Baltimore, MD
Prospect
The fitness center, and the quality build of the homes, standard options and programs to help 1st time home buyers like us.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.