Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible. You will also receive emails regarding incentives, events, and more.
*Required
HOME / THE BEAZER EXPERIENCE / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Elkridge, MD
Prospect
The homes generally look good.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Aubrey, TX
Prospect
Frisco Hills has nice looking homes with brick and stone fronts. The entrances are somewhat attractive. The brick mailboxes look nice and I like how they are not shared.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Cypress, TX
Prospect
You build a nice home.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Westfield, IN
Owner
Overall we are happy with the job completed.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Pahrump, NV
Prospect
Thank you for offering a nice home at a reasonable price.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Las Vegas, NV
Buyer
I'm happy with the house and the price. Matt really helped me a lot with that.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Millville, DE
Prospect
We were impressed with amenities offered, options available and property upkeep.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Windermere, FL
Prospect
The homes are all open plan and comfy. The community is upscale and close to amenities without being near a busy, loud expressway.
Overall Satisfaction
9/20/2017
Riverview, FL
Prospect
I loved the hill with tress that broke up the landscape. Something simple made a big impact for me.
Overall Satisfaction
9/19/2017
Elkridge, MD
Buyer
In general I am very happy.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.