Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible. You will also receive emails regarding incentives, events, and more.
*Required
HOME / ABOUT OUR HOMES / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Maryland / D.C., MD
Buyer
I would like to recognize the supervisor Dave and also Jaya, they were both pretty good.
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Laurel, MD
Prospect
I liked the entire layout of the Brookview.
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Hermitage, TN
Prospect
I liked the customizations and the amenities available.
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Hermitage, TN
Prospect
Beautiful setting with access to wonderful amenities
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Orlando, FL
Prospect
Community was great, homes look good.
Overall Satisfaction
6/14/2017
Lancaster, CA
Prospect
I love the open concept kitchen area. Design and style.
Overall Satisfaction
6/13/2017
Owings Mills, MD
Prospect
We love the pool, the community center and how close it is to the elementary school. We love the floor plans that allow a master suite on the first floor and how energy efficient the homes are.
Overall Satisfaction
6/13/2017
Dallas, TX
Buyer
Ernie was fantastic throughout the process, he is awesome, do whatever you can to retain him.
Overall Satisfaction
6/13/2017
Houston, TX
Owner
They were good to me so I guess they are good to everyone else. It was all good and went smoothly.
Overall Satisfaction
6/13/2017
Nashville, TN
Buyer
Matt was super helpful and timely throughout the entire project.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.