Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.
*Required
HOME / ABOUT OUR HOMES / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
3/22/2017
Johns Creek, GA
Owner
Overall this was a great experience compared to what we went through during the move in.
Overall Satisfaction
3/22/2017
Phoenix, AZ
Prospect
The location is fabulous and the lot sizes are great for proximity to the city. I love the community pools as well.
Overall Satisfaction
3/22/2017
Dallas, TX
Prospect
Ernie is very knowledgeable and attentive. Listens to the customer and is a solution finder.
Overall Satisfaction
3/22/2017
Frisco, TX
Owner
Happy with our home.
Overall Satisfaction
3/22/2017
Raleigh-Durham, NC
Owner
Donnie has been amazing. He followed up on everything and was just simply there when you needed him.
Overall Satisfaction
3/21/2017
Maryland / D.C., MD
Owner
Chris is very nice and very very helpful. Chris helped us to consolidate all the issues.Chris is very knowledgeable.
Overall Satisfaction
3/21/2017
Maryland / D.C., MD
Owner
Vince has been exceptional.
Overall Satisfaction
3/21/2017
Baltimore, MD
Prospect
I liked the location and layout of the floor plan.
Overall Satisfaction
3/21/2017
Baltimore, MD
Prospect
I liked the kitchen and my fiance liked the flat driveways.
Overall Satisfaction
3/21/2017
Dallas, TX
Owner
Garett has been very helpful and responsive. I appreciate his constant follow up until the job his done.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.