Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible. You will also receive emails regarding incentives, events, and more.
*Required
HOME / THE BEAZER EXPERIENCE / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Lawrenceville, GA
Prospect
I loved that there was a ton of space and basement lots available. I loved that you could change the layout to fit the needs of your family. The subdivision is placed in a good school district.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Owings Mills, MD
Prospect
I really like Beazer as a builder compared to some of the other builders in the area.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Rancho Cordova, CA
Owner
I love Beazer homes. Good guality. Good people.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Summerville, SC
Owner
They are very quick and efficient with the warranty.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
McKinney, TX
Prospect
Location is great for all the areas that I work in. I liked all the floor plan options.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Conroe, TX
Prospect
Beazer homes are wonderfully built.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Cypress, TX
Prospect
Nice quality and I liked a couple floorplans a lot.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
North Las Vegas, NV
Prospect
Love the home!
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Winter Garden, FL
Owner
I'm a real estate agent. I deal with a lot of other builders. Beazer is the best.
Overall Satisfaction
1/17/2018
Tampa, FL
Owner
I would like to recognize Jason for his exceptional service. I have to give him a 5! He has always been on top of it and has been a great representative.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.