Recently Viewed
About Us Blog Español
CLOSE X

Request Home Information

Please fill out the form below and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.
*Required
HOME / ABOUT OUR HOMES / REVIEWS
PRINT Print
SHARE THIS PAGE
Share Share Share Share Share Share

HERE'S WHAT BEAZER OWNERS ARE SAYING.



Review Video Thumbnail
Herbert Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Vasquez Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Buckner Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Daniels Family
Review Video Thumbnail
Einspahr Family

  Kimberly & Matthew Herbert
 "Within five minutes of touring the model, I could see us doing this. I could see our family here."
Frequent movers Matt and Kim found their permanent home base in a tight-knit community. Now these high school sweethearts and their two kids have the perfect place to call home.
Beazer Homes reviews
The Beazer experience begins the moment you walk through our door and doesn't end until you walk through yours. Read the latest Beazer Homes reviews to hear what homeowners are saying about their experiences, and share yours.
  • Select an Area
  • All Ratings
Overall Satisfaction
1/19/2017
Raleigh-Durham, NC
Step is the bomb! She is one of the best, not only is she the most sweetest individual, she knows what she is talking about. She took her time, explained, and answer all questions we had. See u soon Step.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Orlando, FL
I had my pre-drywall meet with Gary and he explained all the new innovations Beazer has in their townhouse, and his pride in this product and company show. It is exciting to watch the stages of building and Gary sharing his knowledge w...   Read More
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Laurel, MD
Prospect
The layout was wonderful.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Maryland / D.C., MD
Prospect
David was great and informative.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Phoenix, AZ
Buyer
Kathleen and the Jimmy's have been absolutely a joy to work with! They are key to the success of this build team!
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Mount Pleasant, SC
Prospect
Beautiful homes.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Pooler, GA
Prospect
The community appears small and quaint. The neighborhood seems safe. Beazer offers better upgrades than other communities. I like that there are different elevations of a model. Floor plans are family-friendly. Lots are ample with...   Read More
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Dallas, TX
Prospect
We appreciate LaDonna has given us plenty of time to think and consider what we really want for our new home without being pushy.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Dallas, TX
Prospect
I love the community.
Overall Satisfaction
1/18/2017
Sunnyvale, TX
Prospect
Well maintained community. Good layouts.


Share your Beazer experience.

We would love to hear from you. Share your experience or let us know if there's any
other way we can help. To request warranty assistance, submit a warranty request form.
"We love building homes for families all across the country and we would be honored to build one for you. Our goal is to create a great customer experience so that you can enjoy buying, building and living in your new home. In order for us to meet and exceed our customers' expectations, we survey our home buyers at every stage of the home ownership process. And our management team uses these surveys every day to identify ways for us to keep improving. So, before you pick a builder, take a minute to read what our customers are saying about us. Thank you."

GuildQuality is an independent, third-party company that sends satisfaction surveys, on Beazer's behalf, at key stages through the customer journey. We rely on that customer feedback to help us measure our customers' satisfaction and ensure we are meeting our commitment to our customers every step of the way.
An A+ rating with the BBB means we're adhering to the BBB's strict code of conduct and living up to customers' expectations. Click here for more information on BBB accreditation.
View legal disclaimer
All submissions are subject to Beazer Homes Terms and Conditions.